Pricing
Everything that runs on your device is free — including the AI. Collab only unlocks the features that run on our servers.
Collab unlocks: sync across devices, note sharing and co-editing, card comments, version history, cloud code execution, private web search and image search.
Subscriptions renew automatically at the end of each period. You can cancel any time; your access lasts until the end of the period you paid for. The lifetime plan is a one-time payment. Payments are taken in USD through Paddle; invoices, payment method and cancellation are handled from the “Manage subscription” link inside the app.
Subscriptions renew automatically at the end of each period. You can cancel any time; your access lasts until the end of the period you paid for. The lifetime plan is a one-time payment. Payments are processed through Google Play; billing, payment method and cancellation are managed from your Google Play account's Payments & subscriptions settings.